According to KCCI, "RAGBRAI has announced its route for the 2020 annual bike ride across Iowa."

The big ride will start on July 19th and wrap up on the 25th of July. There will be not stop in Cedar Rapids or Iowa City this year. Here is a full list of all the cities that will be a part of RAGBRAI 2020:

  • Le Mars
  • Storm Lake
  • Fort Dodge
  • Iowa Falls
  • Waterloo
  • Anamosa
  • Maquoketa
  • Clinton

I think it's cool that Anamosa got picked as a stop this year. I plan to drive over and spend the day and enjoy all of the festivities! I have a bunch of friends and business owners and everyone over there is really excited.

To read the full story from our friends at KCCI, you can simply visit this link.

To learn more about RAGBRAI, you can visit their official web page by clicking here.

[Source of story: KCCI-Television]

More From 98.1 KHAK