For just the second time in team history, an Iowa baseball player has been chosen as the Big 10 Conference Player of the Year! Iowa's Jake Adams was a unanimous choice as POY. Adams led the Big 10 in hits, home runs, runs batted in, slugging, and total bases!

Tyler Cropley with 2nd team All-Big 10,
Nick Gallager 2nd team,
Mason McCroy 2nd team,
Robert Neustrom 2nd team.

Iowa is the number 5 seed going into the Big 10 Baseball Tournament.


More From 98.1 KHAK