Home Free are gearing up to launch their next album, Dive Bar Saints, which will include playing two album release shows and a world tour that hits fourteen countries.

For the first time, their project will feature almost entirely original music. The new album offers 12 tracks, 10 of which are original songs. The two covers include Vince Gill's 1994 hit "Go Rest High on That Mountain" and John Denver's 1971 classic "Take Me Home, Country Roads." The original music features band members Austin Brown (high tenor) and Tim Foust (bass) as co-writers on several songs.

This also marks the first release under the group's very own independent record label, Home Free Records, which will be under the Orchard for distribution.

Home Free Records
Home Free Records

“We’ve been waiting for a special time to release an album like Dive Bar Saints," Foust shares. “With a couple of us being able to write on it and release it on our own label – we’re so proud of this record."

Dive Bar Saints will be available for pre-order on May 17 here. Upon pre-ordering the album, fans get two instant grat tracks.

“We can’t wait to take this music out on the road and see our Home Fries all over the world this year," Tenor Rob Lundquist adds. The new album follows the band's 2017 album, Timeless, which hit No. 2 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart.

Home Free's Dive Bar Saints Album Track Listing:

1. “Remember This”
2. “Leave This Town”
3. “Dive Bar Saints”
4. “Catch Me If You Can”
5. “Lonely Girl’s World”
6. “Cross That Bridge”
7. “Dreamer”.
8. “What’s the World Coming To”
9. “Go Rest High on That Mountain”
10. “Why Not”
11. “Love Me Like That”
12. “Take Me Home, Country Roads”

This Jimmie Allen Live Performance Is Unreal:

All of the Country Tours on the Road in 2019:


More From 98.1 KHAK