It's December already! Time to get into the Christmas spirit, and Dylan Scott can help with his new holiday LP, Merry Christmas.

The new album features 10 tracks—five of which were on Scott's 2017 holiday EP, plus five all-new recordings. Fans can enjoy his renditions of "Let It Snow," "I'll Be Home For Christmas," "It's Begining To Look A Lot Like Christmas," "Frosty The Snowman," "Mary, Did You Know?" and more.

“Christmas is my favorite time of the year," Scott observes. “I grew up listening to the holiday classics, and to be able to record and perform some of these songs is a dream come true.”

The holiday season may be Scott's most partial time, but all of 2019 has been a great year for the 29-year-old. He was featured among Country Radio Seminar's New Faces of Country Music Class of 2019, along with being nominated for Best New Country Artist at the 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards.

Scott also had the opportunity to honor his musical hero by releasing an EP of Keith Whitley's biggest hits, titled A Keith Whitley Tribute. Scott's Nothing To Do Town EP even hit the No. 1 spot on Billboard's Country Album Sales chart.

Next Year, Scott will hit the road with Brantley Gilbert on his Fire’t Up Tour, which kicks off on Jan. 23 in London, Ontario.

Dylan Scott's Merry Christmas Tracklist:
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Jingle Bell Rock
3. Let It Snow
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. The Christmas Song
6. White Christmas
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
9. Frosty The Snowman
10. Mary, Did You Know?

Get a Sneak Peek of CMA Country Christmas 2019:

More From 98.1 KHAK