KHAK Welcomes Kelsea Ballerini & Brett Young

Kelsea Ballerini with Brett Young and Brandon Ratcliff Friday, May 10 at 7 p.m. at the U.S. Cellular...
May 10th | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
VIEW EVENT DETAILS

KHAK Welcomes Kenny Chesney

Kenny Chesney Songs for the Saints Tour with special guest David Lee Murphy and Caroline Jones Thursday, May 16...
May 16th | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
VIEW EVENT DETAILS

KHAK Welcomes Alabama to Cedar Rapids

Alabama Friday, May 31 at 7 p.m. at the U.S. Cellular Center in Cedar Rapids Tickets are on sale HERE, at...
May 31st | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
VIEW EVENT DETAILS

KHAK Welcomes Cody Jinks

Cody Jinks Saturday, June 1 at 7:30 pm at the McGrath Amphitheatre in downtown Cedar Rapids Tickets go...
June 1st | 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
VIEW EVENT DETAILS

KHAK Welcomes Joe Diffie

Joe Diffie with special guests Brandon Lay and Beau Timmerman Friday, June 28 at 7 p.m. (Doors open...
June 28th | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
VIEW EVENT DETAILS

Neal McCoy at the Delaware County Fair

Neal McCoy with Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Friday, July 12 at 7 p.m. at the Delaware County Fair...
July 12th | 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
VIEW EVENT DETAILS

KHAK Welcomes Tim McGraw

Tim McGraw with Trace Adkins Thursday, July 18 at 8 p.m. at the Great Jones County Fair in...
July 18th | 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
VIEW EVENT DETAILS

KHAK Welcomes Hootie and the Blowfish

Hootie and the Blowfish with special guest Barenaked Ladies Friday, July 19 at 8 p.m. at the Great...
July 19th | 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
VIEW EVENT DETAILS

KHAK Welcomes Chris Stapleton

Chris Stapleton Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 8 p.m. at the 167th Annual Great Jones County Fair in...
July 20th | 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
VIEW EVENT DETAILS

KHAK Welcomes Kip Moore and High Valley

Kip Moore with special guest High Valley Saturday, July 27 at 7:30 p.m. at the Jackson County Fair...
July 27th | 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
VIEW EVENT DETAILS