The 4th Annual Team of Dreams Celebrity Game will happen in Dyersville Sunday, September 3 and the other half of the celebrity roster has been unveiled. Six former major league stars have been announced, along with a U.S. Olympics gold medal winner.

The five Hall of Famers added are former Chicago Cubs Cy Young Award winner Fergie Jenkins, former Chicago White Sox Frank Thomas, former Minnesota Twins Rod Carew and Tim Raines, and former Philadelphia Phillies ace Steve Carlton. Former Minnesota Twin and Detroit Tiger Jack Morris, not a Hall of Famer, was also announced today. KWWL reports the team is completed by another incredible athlete in her own right, former U.S. Olympic gold medal women's soccer player Hope Solo.

They join four previously announced Hall of Famers Ozzie Smith, Andre Dawson, Wade Boggs, and Reggie Jackson. Mark Grace and Vince Coleman were also announced in late April.

They'll all converge on Dyersville, Iowa on September 3. The day includes 'Breakfast with the Pros’ and a question and answer session at the Hotel Julien in Dubuque. Action begins at the Field of Dreams at 3 for a Q&A, and an autograph session. The movie, 'Field of Dreams,’ shows at 4:30 and 9:15. The 4th Annual Team of Dreams Celebrity Game will be played between showings of the movie.

There will definitely be some legendary names of the game. If you're among those who consider it all a must-attend, get tickets HERE.

More From 98.1 KHAK