The Friday night lineup for next spring's festival at the Port of Dubuque, on the banks of the Mississippi River.

The country lineup will hit the stage Friday, June 9 of 2017. It will feature William Michael Morgan, Tucker Beathard, and Old Dominion.

Old Dominion 2016 tour dates
Old Dominion courtesy of Ethan Miller, Getty Images
Tucker Beathard Momma Jesus
Tucker Beathard via Dot Records
via Police Productions
William Michael Morgan via Police Productions

The Saturday lineup will be unveiled in early 2017. Tickets will also go on sale early next year.

More From 98.1 KHAK